Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Steve B. from FRESNO, CA on 10/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Service staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They can also answer all my questions."
5 star rating
David N. from FRESNO, CA on 10/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was a bit surprised that the actual charge for this regular service was more than what was given when I scheduled the appointment by phone. It was explained to me adequately when I received the bill. Other than that, everything was completed satisfactorily."
5 star rating
Pahua X. from FRESNO, CA on 10/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was impressed with the detailed inspection report that was provided after I dropped it off. The free shuttling service was a plus and the staff is professional."
5 star rating
Mike C. from CLOVIS, CA on 10/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and the highest quality of work."
5 star rating
Val T. from FRESNO, CA on 10/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quality friendly service with no high pressure sales. A great experience !"
5 star rating
Bev H. from FRESNO, CA on 10/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are exceptional - very thorough, professional, and honest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 9/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always polite and friendly,Craig is very informative about the repairs that needs to be done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 9/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are consistently outstanding. I would not take my vehicles to any other shop because the personnel at CKM have always been so great to work with..."
5 star rating
Bev H. from FRESNO, CA on 9/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are consistently outstanding. I would not take my vehicles to any other shop because the personnel at CKM are always so great to work with..."
5 star rating
Mike W. from MILL VALLEY, CA on 9/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, friendly, professional service with a pre-purchase inspection that saved me money. Thanks Craig!"
5 star rating
Iesha from Fresno, CA on 9/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and accomodating."
5 star rating
Chelsea from Fresno, CA on 9/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"CKM has great customer service! They are trustworthy, timely and so helpful! The shop is clean and in a good location- they even offer a shuttle service, text alerts and an online account with your cars work history- all super convenient features! They also have an adopted lab, Bochi, that comes to 'work' everyday at the shop! As soon as I saw the dog, I knew I was in the right place! ;)"
5 star rating
Charlie from Fresno, CA on 8/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly people. They always go the extra mile to help us out . The quality of work is excellent"
5 star rating
Marcia from Fresno, CA on 8/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was above and beyond expectations."
5 star rating
Lisa V. from FRESNO, CA on 8/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best auto care shop in Fresno."
5 star rating
Scott L. from FRESNO, CA on 8/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"You always know they'll do the job right and without hesitation let you know if something needs to be addressed. Always great service, trustworthy, and reliable."
5 star rating
Ben F. from KINGSBURG, CA on 7/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer care. Good quality work."
5 star rating
Sheryl W. from FRESNO, CA on 7/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding personnel & customer service!! Very thorough breakdown on services performed!"
5 star rating
Frank T. from FRESNO, CA on 7/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They provide excellent service and they are right on estimating the time it will take to complete the repair. Would highly recommend CKM."
5 star rating
Jerry B. from FRESNO, CA on 6/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at CKM are knowledgeable, polite and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend their services."
5 star rating
David N. from FRESNO, CA on 5/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Fine service and well-explained about the needs of my vehicle."
5 star rating
Bev H. from FRESNO, CA on 5/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are consistently outstanding. I have been a customer for many years, and would not consider going anywhere else due to the great confidence I have in everyone at CKM, and the excellent care always provided for my car..."
5 star rating
Priscilla B. from FRESNO, CA on 5/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service! Great quality of work and very honest."
5 star rating
Jimmy C. from FRESNO, CA on 4/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Incredible courtesy and car service for customer"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 4/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that CKM is the bomb! Work done quickly and thoroughly. All work explained beforehand. These guys want you to be fully satisfied. I highly recommend CKM."
5 star rating
Ose C. from FRESNO, CA on 4/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"My experience at this facility has been very good. Try this place first."
5 star rating
Les from Fresno, CA on 4/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they're going to get the best customer service,and will be satisfied with the work that they do."
5 star rating
Val T. from FRESNO, CA on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and honest people"
5 star rating
Joyce A. from FRESNO, CA on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It is a very friendly thorough place to go for your car repairs."
5 star rating
David A. from FRESNO, CA on 2/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"To make to move from other repair facilities and be confident in having CKM handle all their automotive needs. Trustworthy."
5 star rating
Feliz,carmen V. from Fresno, CA on 2/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"go see Craig he'll take care of you and your car.Thank you so much for all your services."
5 star rating
Linda C. from EASTON, CA on 2/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"you will be satisfied and pleased."
5 star rating
Kathy C. from FRESNO, CA on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and great customer service"
5 star rating
Jimmy C. from FRESNO, CA on 1/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Super high quality in every aspect of contact with the shop."
5 star rating
Bev H. from FRESNO, CA on 1/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"CKM consistently provides exceptional customer service and the quality of work is outstanding. We have been customers for many years and would not even consider going anywhere else for vehicle service and repairs."
5 star rating
Jerry B. from FRESNO, CA on 12/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Can't say enough about these guys. Great service and great advice."
5 star rating
Elizabeth from Fresno, CA on 11/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We always recommend Craig's shop to anyone that needs automotive work. He's very trustworthy and stands by his work."
5 star rating
William C. from BOX ELDER, SD on 11/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Owner Craig is a very personable man who takes time to explain what they will do and then when you pick up your vehicle he explains what they did and why. Shop and waiting area are extremely clean. They test drove my Jeep enough to make sure the repairs addressed all of the issues."
5 star rating
Bill C. from BOX ELDER, SD on 11/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Shop is extremely clean Craig is very cheerful, helpful and explains what they will do and when you pick your car up he explains what was done and why. They test drove the Jeep enough to make sure the problem was corrected."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 11/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have total trust in Craig & his team to do a thorough & honest job on my car."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 11/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Craig and his team are very dependable, reliable, honest, and reasonable in their rates."
5 star rating
Evelyn H. from FRESNO, CA on 11/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and honest service"
5 star rating
David M. from SANGER, CA on 11/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest mechanics, trustworthy. They warranty their work!"
5 star rating
Anna H. from FRESNO, CA on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, friendly. I like that they show you pictures of the problem and they do not pressure you."
5 star rating
Chris K. from FRRSNO, CA on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough and courteous!"
5 star rating
Russell A. from FRESNO, CA on 9/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I really appreciate the great service and very friendly staff. I'm happy to have found a place I trust to take care of my vehicles."
3 star rating
Jim S. from Fresno, CA on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nice, professional staff. Craig appraised me daily of the progress on my vehicle."
5 star rating
Roger C. from PARLIER, CA on 8/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best in Fresno."
5 star rating
Chris D. from COALINGA, CA on 8/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A+ work. Staff is cordial and experienced. Def my #1 shop in central valley"
3 star rating
Antoinette from Fresno, CA on 8/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is Superb here. So far so good!"
5 star rating
Janis R. from CLOVIS, CA on 8/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant first-time experience, shop was very neat and clean, communication was excellent"
5 star rating
Bev H. from FRESNO, CA on 8/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and customer service are outstanding, and I would not even consider going anywhere else. Everyone at this shop is very knowledgeable, honest, and courteous......"
5 star rating
Jimmy C. from FRESNO, CA on 8/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The facility is bright, clean and confortable. I felt like I was being listened and their recommendations for service were clear and reasonable. I needed tomshutlevand that was very helpful. My best car service experience so far!"
5 star rating
Allen C. from FRESNO, CA on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is the place to go for honest, competent service!"
5 star rating
Frank T. from FRESNO, CA on 7/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend CKM Auto Service because of their quality of work and great customer service."
5 star rating
Dennis F. from COARSEGOLD, CA on 7/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Ours was an emergency situation, our car died while in Fresno shopping with no obvious reason. CKM was able to give us immediate service solved the problem and had us going within 45 minutes great service."
5 star rating
Ronald Kyo A. from FRESNO, CA on 7/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"top notch, first class"
5 star rating
David M. from SANGER, CA on 7/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do a thorough repair at a fair price. I've always been completely pleased with the work they do."
5 star rating
Don Van G. from Fresno, CA on 6/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Does a great job!"
5 star rating
Rodney T. from FRESNO, CA on 6/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Work was fast & trustworthy"
3 star rating
Patrick from FRESNO, CA on 6/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Certainly I get a straightforward advice -- it seems a little canned sometimes. And not everyone at the front desk is equally knowledgeable. They are absolutely not "pushy." That's refreshing. Can seem a little overwhelmed on the front-desk side as well."
5 star rating
John A. from CAMARILLO, CA on 6/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The work was complete, detailed and timely in completion. I was extremely satisfied with the whole experience and would recommend CKM to anyone needing automotive work done."
5 star rating
James F. from FRESNO, CA on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I am happy with the service I received."
5 star rating
Bev H. from FRESNO, CA on 5/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are outstanding. My vehicle needed an unanticipated repair, and even though the shop was busy, CKM was able to accommodate me and complete the necessary work that same day. Excellent shuttle service was provided for my convenience. My family and I continue to be very pleased and impressed with all aspects of this shop, and would not consider going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Sandi O. from FRESNO, CA on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable, will give you a ride to or from service. Very helpful....I would recommend to anyone!"
5 star rating
Lisa J. from FRESNO, CA on 5/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"CKM Auto Service is reliable and honest. I extremely satisfied with their service on my car."
5 star rating
Paula J L. from MADERA, CA on 5/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"CKM has been taking care of my vehicles for 25 years. I am so thankful that I have an auto service I can trust and count on. I drive a LOT of miles and it is very important to me that my vehicles are in good working order, dependable and safe. CKM gives me that confidence."
5 star rating
Mary D. from FRESNO, CA on 5/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are helpful & reliable. They communicate with me if they find another problem"
5 star rating
Jean N. from FRESNO, CA on 5/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they are honest about their services and pricing."
5 star rating
Barbara R. from Fresno, CA on 4/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You will be extremely satisfied. Fair, honest and helpful! They know what their doing."
5 star rating
Robert C. from FRESNO, CA on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend ckm to all my friends and enemy's. I am glad I finally have someone to care for my much loved truck. Keep up the good work!!"
5 star rating
Cheryl W. from FRESNO, CA on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people. Clean shop. Very through. Very honest. My car wasn't showing it's bad behavior on the day I brought it in, so they couldn't determine the problem, so they told be to come by when it was so they could see what's happening. So I wasn't charged for the diagnostic test. I was provided a wonderful e-mail with a complete report on my car. This report included pictures of my BAD worn out tires. So since I didn't have the cost of the diagnostic test yesterday I am able to buy some new tires today! Thank you Craig. I will be recommending you to everyone."
5 star rating
Doug L. from FRESNO, CA on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Share my personal experiences on how you honored your warrantee when something went wrong. You are honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Sue H. from FRESNO, CA on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've known Craig for a long time and trust him with my car."
5 star rating
Pilar from Fresno, CA on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's. great auto shop with wonderful service but don't necessarily expect to spend less than you would at the dealership."
5 star rating
Virla N. from FRESNO, CA on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Your the best!"
5 star rating
Pamela M. from FRESNO, CA on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff, great customer service and provided thorough explanation of findings including pictures."
5 star rating
Ronald Kyo A. from FRESNO, CA on 3/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"always great for years"
5 star rating
Nancy G. from FRESNO, CA on 3/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Craig Daniel bob and Melinda go the extra step to get my car in tip top shape honest fast and professional"
5 star rating
Bev H. from FRESNO, CA on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"State of the art shop with excellent quality of work, outstanding customer service, and very honest and reliable personnel...."
5 star rating
Michael C. from FRESNO, CA on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have already recommended CKM to friends. It is the best!"
5 star rating
Rebecca W. from FRESNO, CA on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and they get the job done"
5 star rating
Charles T. from FRESNO, CA on 2/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"NUMBER ONE IN SERVICES. FRIENDLY AND VERY RESPECTFUL TO EVERYONE."
5 star rating
John S. L. from Fresno, CA on 2/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I recommended my daughter & son-in-law...that's how impressed I've been with the work they've done on my wife's and my vehicles as well as how much I trust Craig and his Crew."
5 star rating
Rena F. from FRESNO, CA on 2/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is outstanding!! The owner takes time to explain everything and talk to you about options. I left there feeling as if I had new friends. The shop is very clean and everyone is so nice!! I love the diagnostic information they give... a complete printout with pictures. Makes it very easy to understand!"
5 star rating
Baleriano from Fresno, CA on 2/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, professional and experienced technicians."
5 star rating
Charles T. from FRESNO, CA on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"ALWAYS WILLING TO GO ABOVE AND OVER TO SERVE."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service."
5 star rating
Sueann V. from Fresno, CA on 2/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service!!!"
5 star rating
John S. L. from Fresno, CA on 2/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend CKM highly."
3 star rating
Cathy R. from FRESNO, CA on 2/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, someone is always there to answer any questions."
5 star rating
Daniel D. from FRIANT, CA on 2/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great honest service !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"NUMBER ONE IN ALL THE STATE."
5 star rating
Janet S. from FRESNO, CA on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very professional and honest!"
5 star rating
Robert J. from FRESNO, CA on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Jorge from Fresno, CA on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is esxcelent as well as customer service. Quite expensive but is worth it"
5 star rating
Allen C. from FRESNO, CA on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would (and have) recommended you to others. Honest, professional work at a fair price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Craig getting a ride to and from work was the icing on the cake, the young man went over my repairs and concerns about my Z3 nice to know my little car is in good hands see you soon for further repairs !"
5 star rating
Jose G. from Fresno, CA on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They very very friendly, very Professional ,showing me some of thier products which is bad and good fluids etc. I recommended is the best CKM Auto Service . One of these day I will come and have them to work on my car ......."
3 star rating
Ose C. from FRESNO, CA on 1/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend CKM to them."
5 star rating
Paula L. from MADERA, CA on 12/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and accomodating"
5 star rating
Ed L. from FRESNO, CA on 12/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Took a little longer than I expected but customer service was excellent."
5 star rating
Jeff M. from CLOVIS, CA on 12/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Capable, service oriented, courteous, professional, and honest."
5 star rating
G.noyer from Fresno, CA on 12/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they have excellent people skills,and also explains what work needs to be done.They also call you to let you know what needs to be done and an estimate of cost.And Bob was very nice and personable an asset to the Company.Craig is always happy and has a smile ,even in the early morning."EXCELLENT SERVICE ALWAYS',that's why we come back!!! I would like to wish you all "A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS,AND A SAFE NEW YEAR '."
5 star rating
David R. from FRESNO, CA on 12/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work and customer freindly"
5 star rating
Charlie from Fresno, CA on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and great service."
5 star rating
Sam W. from Fresno, CA on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very courteous and they go the extra mile ??"
5 star rating
Brad S. from FRESNO, CA on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and knowledgeable staff and good workmanship"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 12/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Take your vehicles to CKM! Friendly and thorough service delivered."
5 star rating
Alton H. from CLOVIS, CA on 11/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, keep you abreast of what needs to be done after checking your car and before doing actual service. Cost for repairs is reasonable for services rendered."
5 star rating
Virla N. from FRESNO, CA on 11/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Only shop I trust!"
5 star rating
Doren L. from FRESNO, CA on 11/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"the inspection procedure and reporting is excellent"
5 star rating
Ryan M. from COARSEGOLD, CA on 10/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and quality work."
5 star rating
Gary C. from Fresno, CA on 10/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, fair, conscientious, thorough, and honest"
5 star rating
Monica Alvarez Y. from Fresno, CA on 10/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am so happy with their service that I do not live in Fresno but take my vehicle only to them. I give them a5 star!"
5 star rating
Carmen V. from Fresno, CA on 10/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service..the shop to take ur car.."
5 star rating
Joan S. from FRESNO, CA on 10/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely!!"
5 star rating
Lisa V. from FRESNO, CA on 10/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely take your car there."
5 star rating
Miranda C. from FRESNO, CA on 10/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate that a detailed inspection report with pictures is emailed to each. Often times than not, I feel most mechanics take advantage of the lack of knowledge we have about our vehicles but I felt CMK was being completely honest with me. Great staff and service!"
5 star rating
Miranda C. from FRESNO, CA on 10/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service and extremely friendly staff. I appreciated the detailed car report with pictures of the serious maintenance repairs. Instead of pressuring me to get everything fixed in one visit, we discussed what needed immediate attention for my next visit.This is by far the best I've never felt this good coming out of an auto mechanic shop. Im done with taking my car to the dealership. Thank you CKM."
3 star rating
Gerald D. from FRESNO, CA on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"seems to be very honest place, and the work is very thorough"
5 star rating
Bev H. from FRESNO, CA on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, as always. I had a number of questions and concerns about my car that were addressed and thoroughly explained in a very professional manner. The new location is quite convenient, with a lovely, comfortable waiting area for customers. My family and I have been extremely pleased with the service provided by this company for more than 15 years."
5 star rating
Steve S. from FRESNO, CA on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Clean, well managed, listened to me, clean. interested in car, did I say clean, on time."
5 star rating
Joe B. from BASS LAKE, CA on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"To to CKM Auto , they really care and are personable people"
5 star rating
Shannon M. from MADERA, CA on 9/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Benn a year since repairs were made, still running like new! There are blessings in life that make our lives easier, and right up there with not having an insane life partner is having a reputable car repair shop!"
5 star rating
Scott M. from FRESNO, CA on 9/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"CKM is the only shop that I'll take my truck to. I find Craig and his staff to be knowledgeable, honest and fair. They do quality work and explain everything prior to performing service."
5 star rating
Randy M. from FRESNO, CA on 9/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"clean efficient shop and professional staff"
5 star rating
Robert J. from FRESNO, CA on 9/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good and honest work."
5 star rating
Norm N. from FRESNO, CA on 9/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good experience. Good coffee."
5 star rating
Jack G. from FRESNO, CA on 8/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent repair service and customer service. Have referred others."
5 star rating
Monica C. from FRESNO, CA on 8/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I loved everything!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great...would recommend to others."
5 star rating
Mert M. from FRESNO, CA on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great...would recommend to others."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 8/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent staff and would highly recommend to others. Fair and honest"
5 star rating
Frank And Marian O. from FRESNO, CA on 8/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"…that you are exemplary..."
5 star rating
Monica Alvarez Y. from Fresno, CA on 8/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I do tell them that CKM Auto is trustworthy and honest. I also tell them the service is great as well as the staff!"
5 star rating
Scott M. from CLOVIS, CA on 8/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. You can tell they try hard to get and maintain customers."
5 star rating
Ronald A. from FRESNO, CA on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great place and great service. very friendly"
5 star rating
Leland V. from FRESNO, CA on 8/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"ckm did what they said they would do and were helpful in there report and all with a friendly smile."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Toni W. from FRESNO, CA on 8/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was so impressed with the overall experience. The friendliness, courtesy, helpfulness with your van service (Marilyn's kindness) I'm especially appreciative for your aid and general info regarding the tire problem. Your "shop" is so neat and clean very impressive! I will share this with friends."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 8/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"trusting"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Take your autos CKM."
5 star rating
Frank F. from FRESNO, CA on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You're paying for quality work I give them a two thumbs up fantastic place honest trustworthy and very friendly I recommend to get your car checked out here"
3 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good people, good shop."
5 star rating
Allan G. from FRESNO, CA on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trusted service writer in Bobby Davis. Good responsible work."
5 star rating
Sandi And Jim O. from FRESNO, CA on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"honest, reliable and knowledgable"
5 star rating
Evelyn H. from FRESNO, CA on 8/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, courteous service. Services completed in a timely manner. Competitive pricing."
5 star rating
Georgia L. from FRESNO, CA on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Polite, Knowledgeable, Clean office and shop, Quick service and reasonable rates"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop..very good service I highly recommended your services."
5 star rating
Carmen V. from Fresno, CA on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop..very good service I highly recommended your services."
5 star rating
John S. L. from Fresno, CA on 7/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go for it. The new location is all I was waiting for; more convenient for my driving paterns"
5 star rating
Cathy E. from FRESNO, CA on 7/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Please try their service."
5 star rating
Scott L. from FRESNO, CA on 7/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing quality, great customer service, new shop is rad!"
5 star rating
Sukhbir S. from FRESNO, CA on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I felt NOT cheated."
5 star rating
Daniel L. from FRESNO, CA on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very kind, courteous and quick"
5 star rating
Fred H. from FRESNO, CA on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend CKM."
5 star rating
Marian & Frank O. from FRESNO, CA on 6/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That you respect the customer..."
5 star rating
Bev H. from FRESNO, CA on 6/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This shop is state of the art, with extremely knowledgeable, honest personnel and outstanding customer service. My family and I have been customers for more than 15 years and would not even consider going anywhere else...."
5 star rating
Dale B. from FRESNO, CA on 6/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"that it is one of the most professional and reasonably priced shops I have ever dealt with and I highly recommend it to all my friends and acquaintances"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 5/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've trusted them for about 15 or 20 years to take care of my cars."
5 star rating
Randy M. from FRESNO, CA on 5/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"the shop is always clean and the owners/managers are always helpful & professional"
5 star rating
Cathy R. from FRESNO, CA on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Work is done on time. When you then car repair, they try their best to get you in. Always friend"
5 star rating
Amity B. from FRESNO, CA on 4/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good shop! Craig seems very trustworthy, and he explained the work that needed to be done clearly and simply. I will be returning to this shop!"
5 star rating
Alton & Donna H. from CLOVIS, CA on 4/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We'd recommend them only if they'd want quality service and one on one customer service"
5 star rating
G.noyer from Fresno, CA on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they are reasonable,thorough,and very nice to talk to about the problem with your vehicle."
5 star rating
G.noyer from Fresno, CA on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they are reasonable,thorough,and very nice to talk to about the problem with your vehicle."
5 star rating
Roy from Fresno, CA on 3/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always take my car to the Porsch/Audi dealer. I love their service and feel confident they'll know how to deal with any problems. However, recently they were very busy and couldn't get me in for several days. I REALLY needed my car, so I looked around online and saw excellent reviews for CMK. The work I needed was not a transmission or anything too tricky, so I took a chance and very glad I did. I was told that the work would be ready by the following Tues...Well, they got it done three days ahead of time and detailed my car, no extra charge, the best ever. I really like these guys...REAL people who can be trusted. I'm a huge fan of Porsche/Audi, but I'm glad there is an alternative. Bravo to this team."
5 star rating
Esteban M. from FRESNO, CA on 3/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service the work is exceptional Thank you"
5 star rating
Scott M. from FRESNO, CA on 2/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Craig and Gabriel are terrific to work with. They are honest and make you feel comfortable with what is being done to the vehicle. If anything changes, there is always an update call before they proceed with additional work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 2/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are always very up front about how much it will cost,never any pressure."
5 star rating
Daniel T. from FRESNO, CA on 2/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I havent experienced their work quality yet. Although I do have a great deal of confidence that itll be great. As far as customer service, it couldnt get any better. Nice, straight to the point and they seem like they know what theyre doing"
5 star rating
George B. from Fresno, CA on 2/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them strongly."
5 star rating
Virla N. from FRESNO, CA on 2/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are the best!"
5 star rating
Esteban M. from FRESNO, CA on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service everything explained and repaired"
3 star rating
Ose C. from FRESNO, CA on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Probably. I just got the vehicle back, and have not really driven it yet."
5 star rating
Ose R C. from FRESNO, CA on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My first experience was excellent. It was exploratory and they gave me honest answers even suggesting that I revisit the dealer for help on the problem. I really felt comfortable with the owner and service supervisor. Haven't felt that way in a long time. I look forward to visiting them again with this issue."
5 star rating
Linda R. from Fresno, CA on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"CKM has always provided us excellent work quality and customer service. They're the best!"
5 star rating
Jean N. from Fresno, CA on 12/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and efficient,would highly recommend their service."
5 star rating
Val T. from FRESNO, CA on 12/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I refer all my friends and family to CKM"
5 star rating
Aj J. from FRESNO, CA on 12/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"CKM always provides amazing service, I wouldn't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Randy M. from Fresno, CA on 12/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"a clean shop; friendly workers and great professional service."
5 star rating
Greg from Fresno, CA on 12/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service great. Believe vehicle is serviced well but just picked up yesterday so don't know"
5 star rating
Scott L. from FRESNO, CA on 11/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They've been amazing with all of my cars and my family's cars since we moved to Fresno in 1997."
5 star rating
Scott M. from FRESNO, CA on 11/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Gabriel was excellent when I talked to him on the phone and met in person when I brought my truck in. My truck got in and out quickly and the price was right in line with the initial estimate."
5 star rating
Angel M. from FRESNO, CA on 11/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are great! Honest and fair, I am so comfortable with their service. You must call them!"
5 star rating
Dale B. from FRESNO, CA on 11/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"to make them their go to mechanic"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Highest integrity. Great customer service"
5 star rating
Carlton D. from FRESNO, CA on 10/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They really want to be there for you and all your needs for car care"
5 star rating
Jack G. from FRESNO, CA on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I am a long-time customer and very satisfied with the service."
5 star rating
Scott B. from CLOVIS, CA on 9/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy ... Timely ... Not just trying to get your $$. .... Apparently good work - fixed the problem, not just the symptoms."
5 star rating
G.noyer from Fresno, CA on 9/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they are very honest about what needs to be done on their vehicle,and will answer any of their questions.They will also give a pretty close ballpark figure on how much it will cost ,and if anything else needs to be done they will call you and let you know about how much it could cost .I like that!!!"
5 star rating
Gena G. from CLOVIS, CA on 9/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with the excellent customer service and quality of work performed on my car. Craig and Gabriel are very customer-oriented, right down to Craig picking me up at my home so that I could pick up my car when it was ready. I will definitely recommend CKM to all of my friends and family."
5 star rating
Roberto B. from FRESNO, CA on 8/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that I was not hassled in repairs that weren't need. Very professional and very pleasant experience and will come back for regular maintenance. Will definitely refer family and friends to CKM Auto Service!"
5 star rating
Gloria N. from Fresno, CA on 8/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Craig is very thorough when explaining what needs to be done,and gives a close dollar estimate for the service.I would highly recommend CKM Auto Service to friend's and family."
5 star rating
Ann A. from Clovis, CA on 8/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"CKM has a very professional and personable staff. I immediately felt that Craig and Gabriel would diagnose the issues with my car, and give me a fair and honest assessment for the repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 8/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, stands behind all work"
5 star rating
Bev H. from FRESNO, CA on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"CKM's work quality and customer service are outstanding and far surpass that of any other providers of auto service in this area, which is why I have been a customer for 15 years. I would not consider going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"CKM's work quality and customer service are outstanding and far surpass that of any other providers of auto service in this area, which is why I have been a customer for 15 years. I would not consider going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Angel G. from FRESNO, CA on 6/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent and expedited service. Very Polite and friendly customer Service. No hidden costs."
5 star rating
David F. from FRESNO, CA on 6/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"CKM Auto Service is an excellent shot and the technicians are very competent as well as helpful."
5 star rating
Val T. from FRESNO, CA on 4/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I trust their recommendations for service because they have always been a honest shop with integrity."
5 star rating
L. R. from FRESNO, CA on 4/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I trust CKM completely."
5 star rating
Virla N. from FRESNO, CA on 4/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes Great Trustworthy Reliable"
5 star rating
Jean N. from Fresno, CA on 4/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service every time.Craig is an asset to the business,very personable and always lets you know what needs to be done,but doesn't pressure you (I like that )"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 3/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Check it out. Honest and fair"
5 star rating
Jack G. from FRESNO, CA on 3/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality and customer service."
5 star rating
Robert D. from Fresno, CA on 3/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Craig and the guys at CKM are honesty, timely and great mechanics! Only place in town where were we take our vehicles."
5 star rating
Bev H. from FRESNO, CA on 2/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work has been consistently outstanding, and Craig took the time to explain the causes of several additional concerns that I had about my vehicle. Customers are always treated with complete honesty and respect. I have been a customer for more than 13 years, and would never consider going anywhere else."
5 star rating
Randy F M. from Fresno, CA on 1/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"the shop is clean and work is professional & staff extremely helpful."
5 star rating
Bev H. from FRESNO, CA on 1/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that CKM's quality of work and customer service are outstanding and would recommend this agency very highly."
5 star rating
G.noyer from Fresno, CA on 12/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always excellent service,nuff said!!"
5 star rating
Gloria from Fresno, CA on 11/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they are very honest (which is rare) and they tell you what needs to be done and an estimate of the cost ,and then leave it up to you when it should be done,with no pressure(I like that."
5 star rating
Jean from Fresno, CA on 11/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Craig is very up front about what needs to be done with your vehicle,and will quote you a price if you ask.Craig is always very pleasant and easy to talk to,would highly recommend CKM to anybody."
5 star rating
Elizabeth E. from Fresno, CA on 11/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It is outstanding. Craig takes time to discuss the service with you. We are always so happy with our experience."
5 star rating
Gloria from Fresno, CA on 11/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The work is exellent,and Craig has very good customer skills.Alway's has a readout of what need's to be done,or should be done(I like that).Quality work to the Max! Alway's satisfied,I hope he stays around a long time."
5 star rating
Frank V. from Fresno, CA on 10/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend CKM because they are honest, sincere and service is excellent!"
5 star rating
Joe B. from Fresno, CA on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would send them to CKM as I always do for people looking for a great mechanic"
5 star rating
John Pena J. from Fresno, CA on 10/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service and excellent hospitality."
5 star rating
Lily O. from Fresno, CA on 10/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Craig and stuff have excellent customers service."
3 star rating
Moses from Fresno, CA on 10/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly, professional, and most importantly, know their stuff."
5 star rating
Bev H. from FRESNO, CA on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are consistently excellent. I have been a customer for about 15 years, and would never consider going anywhere else due to the knowledge and integrity of the staff at CKM."
5 star rating
Anita M. from Fresno, CA on 9/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"you could not ask for better service and the people there are the best!!"
5 star rating
Susan H. from Fresno, CA on 8/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are the BEST!"
5 star rating
Izaac from Fresno, CA on 7/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast and accurate service. I would strongly recommend any service needs to any of my friends. Thanks CKM."
5 star rating
Jean N. from Fresno, CA on 7/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always helpful and friendly,Craig answers any questions and concerns I might have about my truck big or small.Always professional and courteous."
5 star rating
Jack D. from FRESNO, CA on 7/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"i would recommend them to my friends and family. very cool people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Fresno, CA on 7/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Craig is always friendly and knowledgeable about the services he offers."
5 star rating
Joe B. from Fresno, CA on 6/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always take good care of vehicles and they make it right every time!"
5 star rating
Frank O. from FRESNO, CA on 6/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"But of course..."
5 star rating
Jean N. from Fresno, CA on 6/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service,Resonable Rates for Services and Craig is very personable."
5 star rating
Jack G. from FRESNO, CA on 6/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT SERVICE>KNOWLEDGEABLE>FRIENDLY"
5 star rating
Dale B. from FRESNO, CA on 6/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good people to do business with"